Reviews

Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever worked with. In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers. Please take a moment to Leave A Review by clicking the icon below.

 

Leave a review

 

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

    thumb Dianne Gaines
    December 1, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value

    thumb steve banks
    November 26, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism

    thumb Savannah Marie
    November 26, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness Reupolstered my four dining room chairs fabulously like a master craftsman.

    thumb Chester Miltenberger
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Fast quote. Fair price. Excellent quality. Very professional pick and delivery. I was totally pleased. Their work is beautiful and fully restored the pieces. I will be doing more business with Jax Furniture Refinishing.

    thumb Doug Niemeyer
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Great service and reasonable pricing! Stained and reupholstered my grandparents old glider! It’s exactly what we wanted for the nursery - very responsive and quick turn around time for completion!

    thumb Megan Burton
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  We had an excellent experience with Jax Furniture Refinishing & Upholstering. We were in the middle of a move that required us to rent for three months. They picked up our furniture in advance of the move and held it for three months until we relocated permanently. More important, they did a beautiful job of refinishing our Danish modern desk and chair. The responded promptly to all my inquiries and picked up and delivered the desk at the date and time specified. I recommend them enthusiastically and will use them again.

    thumb Elizabeth Langland
    November 10, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I recently had my grandparent’s 90 year old bedroom set refurbished. The quality of work is exceptional! The furniture looks brand new again, while also not compromising the original craftsmanship. I am beyond thrilled!

    thumb Erin Sunseri
    November 1, 2021

    5 star review  Great service, price and quality. Exactly what I wanted. I am a happy repeat customer.

    thumb Kurt Dunkle
    November 1, 2021

    5 star review  I recently had my grandparent’s 90 year old bedroom set refurbished. The quality of work is exceptional! The furniture looks brand new again, while also not compromising the original craftsmanship. I am beyond thrilled!

    thumb Erin Sunseri
    October 6, 2021

    5 star review  I purchased a brand new coffee table and my dog chewed one side of the mango wood table - I was so upset! Jax Furniture Refinishing assured me they could fix it and their work was amazing!!! Returned the table and I could not tell which side had been chewed! Would absolutely recommend them!!

    thumb Grant P
    October 4, 2021

    5 star review  I was very happy with the service very professional and job was done within the time frame as promised. They have already begun my next project and I’m waiting patiently to see the finished product I highly recommend.( Update ) I just picked up another project from them . Am very satisfied . With the Quality. They made no promises on the time frame. I was surprised when I received the call that my project was finished thanks for another good job. And the staff has done everything to Accommodate me from day keep up the good work. Suzanne Knox Customer service skills outstanding thanks

    thumb J A powers
    September 21, 2021

    5 star review  I purchased bar stools not quite the right height for the bar. Although the wait time was several weeks, the work and professionalism was worth the wait. The stools are now perfect where they sit!

    thumb Lisa Terrell
    September 16, 2021

    5 star review  I was very happy with the service very professional and job was done within the time frame as promised. They have already begun my next project and I’m waiting patiently to see the finished product I highly recommend.

    thumb J A powers
    September 3, 2021

    5 star review  Everyone at Jax Furniture were amazing. From the moment I walked thru the door I knew that they were going to take of me. Suzanne was so nice and assuring that my family airloom would be restored and handled with care. She checked in with me and sent me pictures thruout the whole process to accommodate our schedules. I highly recommend them for any restoration project you may have. I love them so much I am bringing my family area rug in to them for cleaning.

    thumb Sunshine Gruber
    July 30, 2021

    5 star review  I’ve used Jax Furniture for 2 jobs and have been very pleased with their work. Suzanne Knox is very knowledgeable and helpful in the process. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Gay Yown
    June 18, 2021

    5 star review  They did a good job repurposing some chairs for me. They charged a reasonable fee for their service and completed the job timely and efficiently. I would definitely use this company again.

    thumb Laura Torrey
    June 18, 2021

    5 star review  We asked them to stain an old John Boos maple butcher block table a darker color. Table came back the perfect color and looking like new. Prepare to wait but you will find that it is worth the wait.

    thumb bhardy8526
    June 17, 2021

    5 star review  Gave a twenty year old couch and a 25 year old chair new life with recovering. Beautiful attention to detail and great craftsmanship. Will recommend and definitely use again!

    thumb Laura Burgess
    May 20, 2021

    5 star review  I had a great experience with this company. I needed two benches reupholstered and repaired. They were quick to respond to any questions I had and honest about the timeline it would take. They work was perfection. These furniture pieces have been in my family for years and I couldn’t be happier with the repair and reupholster work!

    thumb Mary Carter Jordan
    May 18, 2021